便宜买 FIFA 21硬币

便宜买
FIFA 21硬币

Super Fast Delivery

More than 85% of orders are processed in less than 20 minutes.

100% Satisfied Gamers

Since Fifa 2012 thousand of customers trust our innovative shop & services.

Instant Order without Login

Simple & anonymous orders as guests with secure online payments.

我们的转账系统

查看所有常见问题

FIFA 21 PC舒适贸易硬币

FIFA是目前最受欢迎和最具活力的体育游戏之一。该游戏允许您作为自己喜欢的足球队参加比赛。每次胜利都意味着您将排名更高。如果您是喜欢玩PC游戏的人,那么您一定会喜欢FIFA 21 PC版。 FIFA 21硬币是一种货币,您可以在其中解锁新玩家,购买玩家礼包以及使用稀有而又熟练的玩家玩转足球终极团队等模式。通常,您可以通过反复玩游戏来获得硬币-每个游戏都可以帮助您赢得一定数量的硬币。这称为打磨,您可能需要一段时间才能积累足够的硬币来购买您真正想要的玩家。如果我们告诉您还有另一种更快的方法怎么办?

您现在可以直接在网上商店购买FIFA 21硬币。这是赚取金币的合法方法-在游戏的早期版本中,大多数FIFA玩家都接受这种方式。您不再需要应对停机时间,而只需立即开始在与好友的比赛中扮演您最喜欢的足球运动员。 PC的FIFA 21有3个主要类别或版本。这就是它们与众不同的地方。

FIFA 21标准版

这是基本游戏。与其他任何版本一样,它除了先前版本中普遍存在的功能外,不包含任何特殊功能。如果您有兴趣购买该版本的硬币,我们很抱歉通知您,您可能需要查看其他版本,因为我们不提供FUT套件或播放器包的硬币购买选项。 FIFA 21 Standard Pack的价格为59.99美元。

FIFA 21冠军版

此版本的FIFA变得具有里程碑意义,因为它使用户可以向玩家借钱-您不必全额支付与自己喜欢的玩家一起玩的费用!此外,此版本还提供您可以付费购买的Football Ultimate Team套件。此外,此版本还附带一包稀有金币,可自动增加您作为用户的价值。该包零售价为79.99美元。

FIFA 21 Ultimate Edition

此终极版包括冠军版的所有物品。唯一的区别是涉及金条–在此版本中,您将获得10条金条!正是由于这种令人难以置信的黄金增长,许多玩家才更喜欢终极版。 FIFA 21版本的零售价为99.99美元。

在游戏币平台方面,极客先生是欧洲领先的在线商店。与我们开展业务将意味着您将有机会利用将近12年的市场经验,因此您将获得最大的收益。您将帮助您以最优惠的价格购买FIFA 21硬币。

Geek先生使您可以创建拥有完整球员集的终极足球队。否则,您可以在购买FIFA 21帐户时减少硬币打磨的过程。

您可以在此处找到有关我们如何运作的所有信息。

MrGeek Player Auction

Advantages

Do not give your
account Credential
24/7 avaible and
Full automatic
Easy and simple
understanding system

How it works

1 2 3
Step 1

We\'ll give you a players pack which is a list of players that we ask you to put on the transfer market.

Comfort Trade

Advantages

Most comfortable
transfer way
It is not needed to do any
thing by yourself
Automatic check and
control from our system

How it works

1 2 3
Step 1

Provide login credentials.



4.61 / 5 (16,763 票)

Safe & Fast Fifa 21 coins

Buy Safe
Fifa 21 coins

Super Fast Delivery

More than 85% of orders are processed in less than 20 minutes.

100% Satisfied Gamers

Since Fifa 2112 thousand of customers trust our innovative shop & services.

Instant Order without Login

Simple & anonymous order as guest with secure online payments.

FIFA 21 COINS WITH COMFORT TRADE FOR PC

FIFA is one of the most popular and dynamic sporting games out there. The game allows you to play as your favourite football team. Each win means that you will rank higher. If you are someone who enjoys playing PC games, then you will love FIFA 21 for PC. FIFA 21 coins are the currency in which you can unlock new players, buy player packs and play modes such as Football Ultimate Team with rare and skilled players. Typically, you obtain coins by playing games repeatedly—each game helps you win a certain amount of coins. This is called grinding, and it can take a while for you to accumulate enough coins to buy a player you really want. What if we told you there was another, quicker way?

You can now simply go to online stores and buy FIFA 21 coins online. This is a legitimate way to earn coins—one that has been accepted for most FIFA players in previous versions of the game. You no longer must deal with the downtime and just get to start right away on playing your favourite soccer players in a game against your pals. FIFA 21 for PC comes in 3 main categories or editions. Here is what sets them apart.

FIFA 21 Standard Edition

This is the base game. Just like any other edition, it does not contain any special features aside from the ones that have been prevalent in the previous versions. If you are interested in buying coins for this version, we are sorry to inform you that you may have to look at other editions since we do not offer coin purchasing options for FUT Kits or player packs. The price of the FIFA 21 Standard pack is $59.99.

FIFA 21 Champions Edition

This edition of FIFA has become monumental in that it enables users to loan players—you do not have to pay the full price of playing with your favourite players! Moreover, this edition has the option of Football Ultimate Team kits which you can pay for. Additionally, this edition comes with a pack of rare gold pieces which automatically increases your worth as a user. This pack retails for $79.99.

FIFA 21 Ultimate Edition

This ultimate edition includes all the Champion Edition’s items. The only difference is where the gold bars are concerned— with this edition, you get 10 gold bars! It is due to this incredible boost in gold that many players prefer the ultimate edition. The FIFA 21 version retails for $99.99.

We, at Mr Geek, are the leading European online store when it comes to game coin platforms. Doing business with us would mean that you will have the chance to leverage nearly 12 years of experience in the market, so you know that you will get the best bang for your buck. You will help you buy FIFA 21 coins at the best prices.

Mr Geek allows you to create your ultimate football team with a complete collection of players. Otherwise, you can cut grinding for coins when you buy a FIFA 21 account.

All the information you need on how we operate can be found here.

MrGeek Player Auction

Advantages

Do not give your
account Credential
24/7 avaible and
Full automatic
Easy and simple
understanding system

How it works

1 2 3
Step 1

We\'ll give you a players pack which is a list of players that we ask you to put on the transfer market.

Comfort Trade

Advantages

Most comfortable
transfer way
It is not needed to do any
thing by yourself
Automatic check and
control from our system

How it works

1 2 3
Step 1

Provide login credentials.



4.61 / 5 (16,763 votes)