最便宜的FIFA 21硬币

因此,您想知道如何在没有老板(EA)禁止您的帐户的情况下在FIFA 21中转移FIFA硬币吗?以及如何安全地执行此操作,以及谁是FIFA 21最佳的硬币供应商。以及如何将FIFA 21和帐户出售给Mr.Geek。

转移FIFA 21硬币

因此,在一年中的那个时候,新的FIFA即将问世,《 FIFA 21》和世界各地的每个人都梦想着拥有游戏中最好的团队,并在第90分钟从框外获得惊人的得分来取胜一场比赛,或者出汗在第90分钟越过守门员进球,您就会知道会让对手充满愤怒,并且让您开心和微笑(因为您是邪恶的)!

无论如何,只要您想知道如何安全地购买FIFA代币,我们都会在Mr.Geek上为您服务。

舒适贸易

FIFA Comfort Trade是客户与我们一起使用时最简便,最快捷和最安全的交付方式。如果您通过Comfort Trading购买FIFA FUT硬币,则只需提供帐户登录信息(电子邮件地址,密码,安全性答案和6个备用密码),您的数据将始终受到GDPR法规的保护,而不会受到传递给第3方。我们经验丰富的工作人员然后使用您提供的详细信息登录到您的帐户,您一定不能登录到您的帐户而舒适贸易正在进行,因为这将延迟转让。您无需出售任何卡,也无需做任何事情对这种方法来说是一件好事,因为这种方法需要买家付出零努力。舒适交易方法的价格还包括5%的转账市场费用,因此您会收到订购的实际硬币数量。这是可以提供的最安全的硬币转移方法。零努力零风险

在这里购买FIFA 21硬币!便宜又安全!超快速交付!

玩家拍卖

玩家竞价方法风险更高(EA可以发现玩家竞价交易更多)并且乏味,但原理相同。您将在线购买FIFA硬币,然后您必须列出一些待售球员,例如,如果您想获得100k。您需要为10k的立即购买价格添加10x播放器。然后,您将能够按照指示输入球员的所有详细价格,然后我们的专家团队将继续购买您列出的卡,但是使用这种方法将意味着您将需要支付5%的EA税

然后,硬币销售商将一一购买物品,因此非常重要的一点是,您已提供正确的卡详细信息,以避免硬币损失,因为我们的专家团队将购买您所提供信息的玩家。

我们建议使用排名前5位的联赛和国家/地区的球员,以减少被禁止的风险,因为EA知道这些球员在SBC中是必需的,因此人们有时会以“现在最大买入”的价格购买。

为什么选择极客先生?

极客先生使用Comfort Trade和Player拍卖方式为PS4,Xbox和PC提供FIFA硬币,使用极客先生购买的许多好处如下。

  • 具有内置用户中心的用户友好平台,可帮助简化操作。
  • 非常清晰生动的过程和程序。
  • 我们的客户支持是五星级和一流的。拥有可靠的第三方证明。我们非常乐意以您可能要求我们的任何方式和程序为您提供帮助和帮助。
  • 我们友好,热情的客户服务和支持为您提供一天24小时,一周7天和一年365天的服务。
  • 一个非常快速的平台,可以在几秒钟内完成所有订单。
  • 领先的平台,拥有超过12年的宝贵行业经验。
  • 我们的平台充满了充满活力和雄心勃勃的参与者。
  • 我们自己是充满活力和雄心勃勃的参与者。
  • 玩家为玩家构建的绝佳平台。
  • 我们的现金返还系统意味着您获得的付款将获得您所支付的确切金额,再减去5%的当然强制性EA税。
  • 与我们注册即可获得会员折扣

我们是GAMERS的网站,由GAMERS运营

想要将您的硬币或帐户出售给我们?

如果您没有多余的FIFA硬币,或者只是想赚钱就可以卖给我们。由于FIFA 21硬币的价格一直在上涨和下跌,我们没有设定价格,但是您可以填写以下信息表格并将其提交使用,我们将为您提供非常合理的价格。

或者,您可以将不再需要或不需要的FIFA Ultimate Team帐户出售给我们(例如,SBC帐户,Road To Glory帐户和Draft To Glory)。目前,我们很高兴为PS4,PC或Xbox One上的每个帐户支付200,000个硬币!

但是为了向我们出售您的帐户,您必须确保您的帐户符合以下要求。

1.)您拥有所有数据(EA Origin&PSN / Xbox One)。

2)您正确输入了数据,包括备份代码。

3)您的帐户的转账市场也可以在WebApp上找到。

将您的FIFA 21帐户出售给我们

5 / 5 (1 票)

Buy FIFA 21 Coins

So you want to know how to transfer FIFA coins in FIFA 21 without the boss (EA) banning your account? and how to do this safely and who is the best coin supplier to use for FIFA 21. Also how to sell FIFA 21 and Accounts to Mr.Geek.

 

How to Buy FIFA 21 Coins

So its that time of the year again a new FIFA is out FIFA 21 and everyone around the world both young and old have dreams about having the best possible team in the game and scoring that stunning strike from outside the box in the 90th minute to win a game, Or that sweaty pass it across the keeper goal in the 90th minute that you know will make you opponent be filled with rage and that makes you happy and smile (Because you are bad)!

Anyway back on topic, you want to know how to you can buy FIFA 21 coins safely well we have got you covered at Mr.Geek. Below are two common methods for transferring coins in FIFA 21:

 

FIFA 21 Coins with Comfort Trade

FIFA Comfort Trade is the easiest,quickest and safest method of delivery for a Customer to use with us. If you purchase FIFA FUT coins with Comfort Trading, you only need to supply your account login information (e-mail address, password, security answer and the 6 backup codes) your data will always be protected in line with GDPR Regulations and will not be passed on to a 3rd Party. Our experienced staff then logs into your account with the details you have provided you must not log into your account whilst comfort trade is taking place as this will delay the transfer . You do not have to put any cards for sale or do anything that's the good thing about this method it takes zero effort from the buyer. The price of the comfort trade method also covers the Transfer Market 5% fees, so you receive the actual amount of coins that you ordered. This is the safest coin transfer method that can be offered. ZERO EFFORT ZERO RISK

 

BUY FIFA 21 COINS HERE! CHEAP & SECURE!SUPER FAST DELIVERY!

FIFA 21 Coins with Player Auction

Player Auction Method is slightly more risky a (EA can spot player auction trading a lot more) and tedious but works the same. You will make a Purchase online for FIFA Coins then you will have to list a selection of players up for sale for example if you want 100k. you would need to add 10x players for Buy It Now Price of 10k. You will then be able to input all of your player's details prices as instructed and then the our Expert Team will go along and buy the cards you have listed but using this method will mean you will have to pay the 5% EA Tax

The Coin seller will then buy the item one by one so its very important you have given the correct card details to avoid any loss of coins as our Expert Team will buy the player YOU give the information about.

We recommend using players from top 5 leagues and nations will reduce the risk of getting banned as EA know that these players are needed in SBCs and therefore people sometimes purchase them for Maximum Buy it now price.

 

Why Choose Mr.Geek?

Mr.Geek Provides FIFA 21 Coins for PS4, PS5, Xbox and PC using both Comfort Trade and also Player Auction Method the many benefits of buying with Mr.Geek are as follows.

  • A user friendly platform with a built in user center to aid the ease of use.
  • Very clear and vivid processes and procedures.
  • Our customer support is five stars and superb. With credible third parties proof. We are more than happy to assist and help you in any way and any process you may ask us.
  • Our friendly and welcoming customer care and support is ready for you 24 hours a day, 7 days a week and 365 days of the year.
  • A very fast and quick platform to do all your orders within seconds.
  • Leading platform worth over 12 years of highly valued industry experience.
  • Our platform is full of highly energetic and ambitious players.
  • We ourselves are highly energetic and creatively ambitious players.
  • A great platform built by players for players.
  • Our cash back system means you get what you pay for you will get the exact amount you payed for minus of course obligatory EA tax which is 5%.
  • Signing up with us will entitle you to loyalty discount

We are a website for GAMERS Run By GAMERS.

 

Want to Sell Your FIFA 21 Coins or Account to Us?

If you have extra FIFA coins that you do not need or you just want to sell to make some money you can sell to us. Due to the Price of FIFA 21 coins always going up and down we do not have a set price but you can fill out the following information form and submit it to use and we will give you a very fair price.

Or you can sell your FIFA Ultimate Team Accounts to us that you no longer need or want (for example, SBC Accounts,Road To Glory Accounts and Draft To Glory). Currently we are happy to pay 200,000 coins for each account on the PS4, PC or Xbox One!

But in order to sell us your accounts you must make sure you account matches the below Requirements.

1) You have all the data (EA Origin & PSN / Xbox One).

2) You enter the data correctly, including the Backup Codes.

3) The transfermarket of your account is also available on the WebApp.

Sell your FIFA 21 accounts to us HERE

4.6 / 5 (8 votes)